Log In

Florida Georgia Line says 'Anything Goes' for new album


The Florida Georgia Line juggernaut will continue this fall when the chart-topping duo releases its next album, “Anything Goes.”

Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard (from Monroe) announced details of the release during their Friday morning performance in New York for the “Good Morning America” summer concert series.

During their set, the guys played the new “Dirt,” which has already sold more than 535,000 downloads and hit No. 1 on iTunes’ all genre and country charts.

The song is one of a dozen fresh tunes on “Anything Goes,” which will arrive Oct. 14.

“There have been a lot of changes in our lives over the past couple of years but we’re still the same guys from Florida and Georgia who drove from show to show in BK’s Tahoe,” said Hubbard in a statement. “We’re really excited about what we’ve learned on this journey and can’t wait to give our fans new music they can crank up just as loud as the tunes they sing back to us every night. ‘Anything Goes’ is a natural progression of where we’re at and what we’ve learned getting here.”

Producer Joey Moi got the nod to helm FGL’s second release, the follow-up to the double-platinum “Here’s to the Good Time,” which spawned the ubiquitous “Cruise” and “This is How We Roll.”

The duo is currently opening for Jason Aldean's "Burn it Down" tour, which played three nights in Atlanta in May. 

The new album will be available for pre-order on Sept. 16.

Here’s a look at the track listing.


  •  “Anything Goes” (Felix McTeigue, Chris Tompkins, Craig Wiseman)
  • “Sun Daze” (Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure, Sarah Buxton, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley)
  • “Good Good” (Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure, Sarah Buxton, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley)
  • “Dirt” (Chris Tompkins, Rodney Clawson)                                                                  
  • “Smile” (Chris DeStefano, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley) 
  • “Sippin’ On Fire” (Rodney Clawson, Matt Dragstrem, Cole Taylor)
  • “Smoke” (Josh Kear, Chris Tompkins)
  • “Bumpin’ The Night” (Bart Allmand, Chris Tompkins, Rodney Clawson)
  • “Angel” (Rodney Clawson, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Ross Copperman)
  • “Confession” (Rodney Clawson, Ross Copperman, Matt Jenkins)
  • “Like You Ain’t Even Gone” (Chris Tompkins, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Rodney Clawson)
  • “Every Night” (Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley, Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley)
Most Read